Home Page


Meet the staff at our school:


Mr. M. Macaulay (Child Protection)


Miss Lickess: Deputy Headteacher, Year 1 class teacher  (0.4) & KS1 Team Leader (Child Protection)
Mrs Coe: Year 6 class teacher & KS2 Team Leader (SEND Coordinator) - currently on maternity leave

Mrs Nicholson: Year 6 class teacher (maternity cover)
Mrs Sherrington: Year 5 class teacher

Mrs Sawdon: Year 4 class teacher
Miss Hornby: Year 3 class teacher

Mrs Severn: Year 2 class teacher

Mrs McKeown: Year 1 class teacher (0.6)
Mrs McCabe: Reception teacher

Mrs Bracchi: Nursery class teacher & EYFS Team Leader
Mrs Fernie: PPA cover and small group intervention teaching
Mrs Tucker: Intervention teaching including Pupil Premium

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Knox: HLTA
Mrs Goddard: Nursery Nurse
Mrs Mullins
Mrs Lancaster
Mrs Hawkins
Mrs Snaith
Mrs Laden
Mrs White
Mrs Farley
Mrs Montague

Mrs Simpson
Miss Laden
Mrs Dismore

School Administrator

Mrs Whittaker

Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Dooley
Mrs March
Mrs Benson
Mrs Campbell

Mr Adnan Ali